Upcoming events

Empathy and Perspective: A Smithian Conception of Humanity

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015 18:3020:00
Location: Theatre A, Elisabeth Murdoch Building, University of Melbourne, Parkville

Good and Evil in American Politics

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 18:3019:30
Location: Public Lecture Theatre, Old Arts Building, Ground Floor

Contesting Academic Freedom: Descartes, Spinoza, and the Limits of Toleration

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 18:3020:00
Location: Theatre A, Elisabeth Murdoch Building, The University of Melbourne, Parkville

Evil Don't Look Like Anything

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 18:3019:30
Location: Public Lecture Theatre, Old Arts Building, Ground Floor

The Politics of Honour: Morality and Indigenous Peoples

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015 18:3019:30
Location: Public Lecture Theatre, Old Arts Building, Ground Floor

Military Rule and Civil Order in the Counter-Revolutionary Empire

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015 13:0014:00
Location: Denis Driscoll Theatre, Doug McDonnell Building

Over-arching Goddess: Artemis of Ephesos between Anatolia and Iberia

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015 18:3020:00
Location: Laby Theatre, Physics South

The Politics of Popular Evil and Untrendy Truth

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015 18:3019:30
Location: Public Lecture Theatre, Old Arts Building, Ground Floor

Patriotism in War and Peace

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015 18:3020:00
Location: Theatre A, Elisabeth Murdoch Building, Parkville

History at the Crossroads: A Melbourne Story

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 18:3020:00
Location: Theatre A, Elisabeth Murdoch Building,, The University of Melbourne, Parkville

Australia and the World Series symposium: League of Nations: Histories, Legacies and Impact

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:4517:00
Location: Gryphon Gallery, 1888 Building, Grattan Street, Carlton